Candidacy Congrats


Please join us in congratulating the hard work and efforts of the following students (and their mentors) who were officially admitted to candidacy on October 15!


This is a great achievement that should be celebrated by us all.


In the ADP Program:

Hyun Su Cho, mentored by Charissa Cheah

Marissa Daly, mentored by John Borrero

Nicole Telfer, co-mentored by Shuyan Sun and Mario Sto. Domingo

Xiaofang Xue, mentored by Charissa Cheah

Allison French, mentored by Charissa Cheah

In the HSP Program:


LeeAnn Akouri-Shan, co-mentored by Steve Pitts and Jason Schiffman

Sammi Jay, co-mentored by Steve Pitts and Jason Schiffman

Brianna Jehl, mentored by Lyn Dahlquist

Elaina McWilliams, co-mentored by Bronwyn Hunter and Chris Murphy

Tali Rasooly, mentored by Lyn Dahlquist