Skip to Main Content

Adjunct and Affiliate Faculty

Adjunct II Instructional Faculty

Adjunct II instructional faculty members have taught for the department for a number of years and have been promoted on the basis of exemplary teaching performance.

Dr. Brenda Hussey-Gardner

Dr. Edward Rudow

Dr. Peter Resta

Dr. Nina Tarner

Dr. Edward Rudow

Dr. Theodore H. (Ted) Rosen

Adjunct I Instructional Faculty

Dr. Susan Bachus Dr. Angela Katenkamp
Dr. Carrie Borrero Dr. Minda Lynch
Dr. Laura Scaletti Dr. Robin Goldstein
Dr. Ashlyn Smith Dr. Kathy Glyshaw
Rana Balci-Sinha, Ph.D. Sharrón Dean, CCP, MOM, PHR
Thomas J. Ettinger, MBA Shari Metzger (Jurik), Ph.D.
John Milatzo, Ph.D. Lesley Perkins, Ph.D.
David G. Poland, M.A. David Rudd, MEd, CRP, CT/HRDC, CKM, CPT
Ethan Sanders, M.S. Richard Tonowski, Ph.D.
David Wallace, Ph.D.


 Other Adjunct and Affiliate Faculty (Research and Clinical)

The following individuals hold appointments within the Psychology department based on research collaborations, research supervision and/or clinical training sites.

Alan Bellack, Professor Gloria Reeves, Assistant Professor
Maureen Black, Professor Peter Resta, Assistant Professor
Carrie Borrero, Assistant Professor Laura Rowland, Associate Professor
Michael Cataldo, Professor Cindy Schaeffer, Assistant Professor
David Chavis, Professor Geoffrey Schoenbaum, Professor
Iser DeLeon, Associate Professor Keith Slifer, Associate Professor
Lous Hagopian, Associate Professor John J. Sollers, III, Assistant Professor
Brenda Hussey-Gardner, Assistant Professor Sharon Stephan, Associate Professor
Lisa Jordan, Assistant Professor John Martello, Associate Professor
Sung Woo Kahng, Associate Professor Vicki J. Tepper, Associate Professor
Leslie Katzel, Associate Professor Alan Zonderman, Professor
Patricia Kurtz, Assistant Professor Cheryl Zwart, Assistant Professor
Fernanda Orsati, Assistant Professor Ashlyn Smith, Assistant Professor