Faculty-Supported Departmental Activities (main campus)


Department Chair – Anne Brodsky


Associate Chair, HSP Director, and Research Participant Pool Coordinator – Steven Pitts


Director, Undergraduate Program and Undergraduate Writing Fellows Program – Laura Rose


Applied Behavior Analysis M.A. Track Director – John Borrero


Applied Developmental Psychology Program Director – Susan Sonnenschein


Director of Clinical Training – Chris Murphy


Clinical Director of the Psychology Training, Research and Services Center – Rebecca Schacht


Psychology Internship / PSYC 398 Coordinator / Liaison to Career Services – Robert Anderson


Teaching Fellows Program, PSYC 100 Course Manager, and Undergraduate Peer Mentors Program – Eileen O’Brien