Staff

Arianne Stokes

Business Specialist

Location: Math / Psyc 309 Phone: 410-455-2614 Email: astokes18@umbc.edu

Kerrie Jenkins

Graduate Program Coordinator

Location: Math / Psyc 310 Phone: 410-455-6757 Email: kerriej1@umbc.edu

Karen Lorenz 

Program Management Specialist

Location: Math / Psyc 301B Phone: 410-455-2613 Email: klorenz2@umbc.edu

Debbie Paul

Academic Advisor

Location: Math / Psyc 322A Phone: 410-455-2366 Email: dpaul@umbc.edu

Elaine O’Heir

Department Coordinator

Location: Math / Psyc 312B Phone: 410-455-2488 Email: oheir@umbc.edu

Jenae Wilson

Academic Advisor

Location: Math / Psyc 322C Phone: 410-455-5891 Email: jwilso8@umbc.edu

Trevor Pitts

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Location: Math / Psyc 315 Phone: 410-455-1574 Email: trevor3@umbc.edu